Chris Weule – Pasted (EP)

Google Play






Release Date: 30.06.2018


  1. Take Over
  2. Beautiful Mistake
  3. All Your Lies
  4. Don’t Leave Me Tonight
  5. Beautiful Mistake (Acoustic)

All music written by Chris Weule
All lyrics written by Chris Weule & Daniel D. Nowak, except “All Your Lies” written by Chris Weule
Produced, mixed & mastered by Chris Weule
Vocals & Instruments by Chris Weule
Photos by Sebastian Alexander Weule
Design by Chris Weule
Big thanks to Richard Hill for putting up with my improper use of the english language 😉